Virtual Wine Tasting

Join us on Thursday the 11th of March for a virtual wine tasting and vintage 2021 update live on Zoom from New Era Vineyard’s in the Adelaide Hills.   Lorna from @downtoawineart will host and interview Bob Baxter (owner of New Era) and myself (Iain). Bob has over 45 years experience in the wine industry, overseeing winemaking operations for prominent brands such as Penfold’s, Lindeman’s, Leo Buring and Seppeltsfield. I will provide insight into New Era Vineyard’s brand direction and philosophy while answering any questions that you might have related to our suite of products.  This event is centred around the virtual wine tasting of three stunning New Era wines which have all received gold medals at the Adelaide Hills Wine Show and include two trophy winning wines.

During the tasting we will share with you some of the production methods used at New Era and a few brand secrets applied to create the beautiful wines being tasted.  We will also provide a brief update about the fire recovery progress, some exciting new varieties being planted and the planning for construction of a new winery and cellar door facility here at New Era.

There will also be an exclusive discount for attendees to buy the wines you loved after the event!

Details -
  • Date: Thursday 11th of March
  • Time: 6.30-8.30pm Adelaide / 7-9pm Sydney / 4-6pm Perth
  • Location: Zoom (New Era Vineyard)
Host: Lorna Moffatt from @downtoawineart  
Wines included:
1.  2020 New Era Gruner Veltliner - Trophy winner for ‘Best Gruner Veltliner of Show’ 2020 Adelaide Hills Wine Show  
2.   2018 New Era Sangiovese - Gold Medal 2019 Adelaide Hills Wine Show  
3.   2016 New Era Barrel Select Shiraz - Trophy winner for ‘Best Shiraz of Show’ 2017 Adelaide Hills Wine Show
 
  Price: $99.99 for three wines, free delivery and e-ticket
Order cut off: Wednesday the 3rd of March

Virtual Tasting Pack $99.99:

New Era Vineyards Checkout

Your cart is empty

Comments are closed.